Loads an existing World Settings file. The World Settings are all the settings found on the World View page. The world map itself is not stored, so you need to click the 'Generate' button to regenerate the map after loading the settings.
The Explorer settings are not affected. At the moment the Explorer settings cannot be saved, and will always revert to their defaults when you restart World Builder.
Save world as
Saves the current World Settings to a specified file.
This does not save the map itself (which can always be regenerated from the settings). To save a copy of the map, use Save Picture.
Saves the current world map to a picture file, in JPG, GIF, BMP, or PNG format.
TIP: As the maps are 256 color, GIF or PNG are probably the most efficient formats to save in, and both are widely supported by other packages.
Closes World Builder. The current world settings will be saved to a default file, and re-loaded when you next run the program.